Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 03, 2020


Strange occurrences afflict a group of people after they purchase items on a shopping website from the future.
Original title 預支未來
First air date Dec. 03, 2020
Last air date Dec. 04, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 8

Similar titles

Crash! Insignificant Roommates
The School Nurse Files
The Oath of Love
Sixth Sense
Baek Jong-won’s Alley Restaurant
Mystery Music Show: King of Mask Singer
Lie after Lie
Hospital Playlist (2020)
Homemade Love Story
Something Just Like This
Sing Again