Maiden Holmes

Maiden Holmes

Aug. 27, 2020

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 27, 2020




Chen Yao is苏瓷
Wang Yizhe is董如双


After being defeated in a war against an invading kingdom, the Prince of Qi had his military power removed. His brother, the Prince of Yun decided to make use of the chance to support the ascension of the young Emperor. Prince Qi came to a tacit agreement with the Emperor and decided to retreat from courtly affairs. Meanwhile, he embarked on a search for the truth in secret under the alias of Pei Zhao. On his journey, he meets young detective Su Ci, the young master Xie Bei Ming, and poison master Dong Ru Shuang. As the four teams up to solve a series of mysteries, they also discover each other’s and their own secrets

Maiden Holmes
Original title 少女大人
TMDb Rating 8 1 votes
First air date Aug. 27, 2020
Last air date Sep. 17, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 32

Similar titles

Miss Back MBN
Mystery Music Show: King of Mask Singer
Capture Lover (2020)
Birthcare Center
Missing: The Other Side
Sensei wo Kesu Houteishiki
Lie after Lie
The Burning River
The Oath of Love
It’s Okay to Not Be Okay
Sixth Sense